It is currently Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:01 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Page 1 of 2 [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: Not Much but here is the Dream
PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 10:37 am 

This is what led up to my dream. I have been working 8:30 to 4:30 for at least 8 years. Now they tell me that they are changing me to 9 to 5. Only a half hour difference but in NY this makes a drastic difference in my commute. Two things happened just before I went to sleep. Someone sent me a site to look at about Elvis and I saw Dolly Parton singing 9 to 5 (Coincidence?)

All the dream consisted of was Elvis and I going from house to house trying to find something or someone and him telling me "Don't worry we will change their minds." We did a lot of giggling together and I would swear he was right there with me. I heard him talking and heard that wonderful laugh. The feeling is still with me.

Di

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2008 12:22 pm 
Site Admin

Wow, that was some dream...I hope Amanda reads it and translates...